Contact Us



Head Office:
Ashtech India Pvt. Ltd.
“Ashtech House” 30, Popatwadi, Princess Street,
Kalbadevi Road, Mumbai-400 002
Tel : +91-22-2219 0200,Fax :+91-22-2206 2211
Contact Person:- Mr. Santosh Srivashtava
Contact No. - +91-9223051326
E-mail: sales@ashtechindia.net
Corporate office:
Ashtech India Pvt. Ltd.
Ashford Centre, 9th Floor,
Opp. Peninsula Corporate Park,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
Maharashtra India
Tel. No. +91-22-61490200
Contact Person:- Mr. Santosh Srivashtava
Contact No. - +91-9223051326
Email: info@ashtechindia.net
Pune:
B-216, Parmar Chamber, Sadu Vaswani Chowk,
Pune-411 001 (Maharashtra)
Tel. 020-26050461/62/63
Contact Person:- Mr. P.R. Patil
Contact No.- +91-9223051399
Email:- punesales@ashtechindia.net
Kolkata:
P-95 C.I.T. Road, Scheme-VI-M
Phoolbagan, Kolkata – 700054
Tel:- +91-33-40732132/33
Contact Person:
Mr. Gourav Bhartia- +91-9007061101
Mr. Tapan Auddy-+91-9883457955
Email:- Kolkata@ashtech.co.in
Web:- www.ashtechindia.net
Chennai
No.12,Jawaharlal Nehru Road
Rathnapuri Layout(100FT Innering Road)
Nr.HDFC Bank, Koyambedu.
Chennai-600107 (Tamilnadu)
Contact Person:
Mr. S.K. Marda- +91-9940139390
Mr. Avimanyu- +91-9677127593
Email:- skmarda@ashtechindia.net
avimanyu@ashtechindia.net
Ahmedabad
B-004, Vivek Apartments
Opp.-Payal Flats
Near Om Maternity home, Vasana
Ahemdabad-380 007 (Gujarat)
Contact Person:
Mr. Vishwash Khabani +91-8460444755
Mr. Purav Thakkar- +91-8460357938
Email:- gujaratsales@ashtechindia.net
RAICHUR
PLOT NO 18 & 23, KIADB
RAICHUR GROWTH CENTRE
CHIKKSUGUR HOBLI
RAICHUR - 584132
Tel : 08532-286021 Fax:- 08532-286022
Contact Person:
Mr. Mahesh Bhosale +91-7760964823
Mr. Kailash Lohiya- +91-7760964821
E-mail ID: raichurproject@ashtechindia.net
Our Distributor office Delhi:
Metropolitan Distributors Pvt. Ltd.
198, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Nagar, Near MTNL Office
Ashram, New Delhi – 110 014
Tel:- +91-11-63449143
Contact Person:
Mr. Mukesh Lohiya - +91- 9212272233
Mr. Divyesh Thakkar:- +91- 9266666800
Email:- mukesh.lohiya@metroflyash.com
divyesh.thakkar@ashtechindia.net
Ashtech International
Ashtech International (FZE),
RAKIA K-256
Al Ghail, Ras Al Khaimah,
P. O. Box 34566,
United Arab Emirates
Contact Person:- Mr. Moiz Halela
Contact No.:- +97155 1347562
Email:- moiz@ashtechinternational.com